CONNECT WITH US

Looking to get in touch with the Worcester Center for Crafts?  We're here to help!

25 Sagamore Rd

Worcester, MA 01605

Elaine McKenna-Yeaw
Executive Director
508-753-8183 ext. 302
emckennayeaw@worcester.edu

Tom O’Malley
Ceramics & Photography Department Head
Studio Liaison
508-753-8183 ext. 304
tomalley1@worcester.edu

Betsy Green-Baker
Controller
508-753-8183 ext. 307
bgreenbaker@worcester.edu

Gale Scott
New Street Glass Studio Department Head
508-757-1424
gscott@worcester.edu

Pam Farren

Metals Department Manager

pfarren@worcester.edu

Candace Casey

Gallery and the Gallery Store Director

508-753-8183 ext. 306

ccasey4@worcester.edu

 

Michelle Grey
Assistant Gallery Director
508-753-8183 ext. 305
mgrey1@worcester.edu

Jennifer Wong
Registrar
508-753-8183 ext. 301
jwong4@worcester.edu

Lindsey MacLean
Office Assistant
508-753-8183 ext. 301
lmaclean1@worcester.edu

Contact Us

25 Sagamore Road

Worcester, MA 01605

508.753.8183

New Street Glass Studio

35 B New Street

Worcester, MA 01605

508.757.1424

Connect with us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

subscribe to receive news on classes, events, shows, and more!

© 2020 Worcester Center for Crafts