CONNECT WITH US

Looking to get in touch with the Worcester Center for Crafts?  We're here to help!  Be sure to check our FAQ section to see if your question already has an answer.

25 Sagamore Rd

Worcester, MA 01605

Thanks for submitting!

staff contact info

Elaine McKenna-Yeaw
Executive Director

Interim Metals Department Head
508-753-8183 ext. 302
emckennayeaw@worcester.edu

Tom O’Malley
Ceramics & Photography Department Head
Studio Liaison
508-753-8183 ext. 304
tomalley1@worcester.edu

Gale Scott
New Street Glass Studio Department Head
508-757-1424
gscott@worcester.edu

Julian De La Garza

Metals Department Coordinator

508-753-8183 ext. 314 (metals studio)

jdelagarza@worcester.edu

Betsy Green-Baker

Controller

508-753-8183 ext. 307

bgreenbaker@worcester.edu

Jennifer Wong

Registrar

508-753-8183 ext. 301

jwong4@worcester.edu

 

Candace Casey

Gallery & Gallery Store Director

508-753-8183 ext. 306

ccasey4@worcester.edu

Lindsey MacLean
Gallery Store Merchandising & Sales Associate 

Registration Assistant
508-753-8183 ext. 305
lmaclean1@worcester.edu

FACULTY contact info

CERAMICS

Cali Almy

calmy@worcester.edu

Hailey Angione

hangione@worcester.edu

Benton Webb

bwebb@worcester.edu

Lori Mader

lmader@worcester.edu

Miryana Mihaylova
mmihaylova@worcester.edu

Kristen Angelos
kangelos@worcester.edu

Holly Lauer
hlauer@worcester.edu

PHOTO

Paul Dumanoski
pdumanoski@worcester.edu

METALS

Elizabeth Ryan

eryan6@worcester.edu

Hailey Angione

hangione@worcester.edu

Julian De La Garza

jdelagarza@worcester.edu