CONNECT WITH US

Looking to get in touch with the Worcester Center for Crafts?  We're here to help!  Be sure to check our FAQ section to see if your question already has an answer.

25 Sagamore Rd

Worcester, MA 01605

Thanks for submitting!

staff contact info

Elaine McKenna-Yeaw
Executive Director

Interim Metals Department Head
508-753-8183 ext. 302
emckennayeaw@worcester.edu

Tom O’Malley
Ceramics & Photography Department Head
Studio Liaison
508-753-8183 ext. 304
tomalley1@worcester.edu

Betsy Green-Baker
Controller
508-753-8183 ext. 307
bgreenbaker@worcester.edu

Gale Scott
New Street Glass Studio Department Head
508-757-1424
gscott@worcester.edu

Hailey Angione

Metals Department Coordinator

hangione@worcester.edu

Candace Casey

Gallery and the Gallery Store Director

508-753-8183 ext. 306

ccasey4@worcester.edu

 

Michelle Grey
Assistant Gallery Director
508-753-8183 ext. 305
mgrey1@worcester.edu

Jennifer Wong
Registrar
508-753-8183 ext. 301
jwong4@worcester.edu

Lindsey MacLean
Office Assistant
508-753-8183 ext. 301
lmaclean1@worcester.edu